Club Staff

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Administration

Name Position Phone Email
David Lee  General Manager 704-544-1404 ext*413 dlee@ballantyneclub.com
Jon Grooms Assistant General Manager 704-491-6518 jgrooms@ballantyneclub.com
Tamara Smith Accounting Manager 704-544-1404 ext*405 tsmith@ballantyneclub.com
Mary Beth McManus Club Accountant 704-544-1404 ext*414 accounting@ballantyneclub.com
Kayla Dixon Data Administrator 704-544-1404 ext*435 kayla.dixon@ballantyneclub.com

Membership:

Name Position Phone Email
Katie Eagle  Director of Membership Sales 704-544-1404 ext*401 keagle@ballantyneclub.com
Christina Egan Member Engagement Manager 704-544-1404 ext*409 cegan@ballantyneclub.com

Events & Communications:

Name Position Phone Email
Kayla Kenefick Private Events Manager 704-544-1404 ext*410 kkenefick@ballantyneclub.com
Renada Chisholm Events & Communications Manager 704-544-1404 ext*402 rchisholm@ballantyneclub.com
 

Golf Course:

Name Position Phone Email
Scott Cochran Director of Agronomy 704-544-8105 ext*601 scochran@ballantyneclub.com
Monty Coffey Golf Course Superintendent 704-544-8105 ext*603 mcoffey@ballantyneclub.com

Golf Shop:

Food & Beverage:

Name Position Phone Email
Corbett Rourk Executive Chef 704-544-1404 ext*406  
Qualanda Mathis Executive Sous Chef 704-544-1404 ext*406 qmathis@ballantyneclub.com
Anna Wroblewski Assistant Food & Beverage Director 704-544-1404 ext*437 awroblewski@ballantyneclub.com
Allie Oldham Bar Manager 704-544-1404 ext*437 aoldham@ballantyneclub.com

Family Activities Center:

Name Position Phone Email
Tim Gates FAC Director 704-544-9755 ext*331 tgates@ballantyneclub.com
Courtney Smith FAC Events Manager 704-544-9755 ext*327 csmith@ballantyneclub.com
Kelly Lepsig FAC Supervisor 704-544-9755 kelly.lepsig@ballantyneclub.com

Tennis:

Name Position Phone Email
Alfie Bacalja Director of Racket Sports 704-544-9755 ext*323 abacalja@ballantyneclub.com
Melissa Skovira Assistant Tennis Pro 704-544-9755 mskovira@ballantyneclub.com

Buildings & Facilities:

Name Position Phone Email
Roger Smith Director of Buildings & Facilities 704-544-1404 ext*407 rsmith@ballantyneclub.com